Big Sean & Metro Boomin Share New Album ‘Double or Nothing’ Ft. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug + More

||, |, ,

Earlier this year, Big Sean released his fourth studio album, I Decided, which was the #1 album upon release and went on to be certified platinum. The Detroit rapper isn't done dominating 2017 though, as he has just released a brand-new collaborative album with hit producer Metro Boomin.

The new album entitled Double or Nothing contains the previously released track "Pull Up N Wreck" featuring 21 Savage, and the rest of the album features collaborations with Travis Scott, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, and Swae Lee (of Rae Sremmurd). Atlanta's Metro Boomin produced three of the best tracks on Big Sean's latest album, and their strong chemistry has only become more apparent throughout these ten tracks. Metro Boomin knows how to bring the best out of everyone he works with and he has done so again here with Big Sean, who sounds more refined and polished than ever. Metro just recently paired up with Enjoy!

Big Sean & Metro Boomin – Double Or Nothin