Mura Masa Announces New Album ‘demon time’


Mura Masa‘s next album is officially slated for this fall. demon time, which will be his third, full-length studio project, was just announced today by the sought-after producer. Along with this news comes a brand new single from him as well, a sneaky banger titled “blessing me,” featuring British-Gambian artist Pa Salieu and Jamaican rapper Skillibeng.

“blessing me” is yet another example of why Mura Masa is always pushing new sounds. The track could be described as a sensual and downtempo, but also a raunchy club banger. Mura Masa is always an artist we can depend on to keep pop music interesting.

On the pre-order site for demon time, it says that the album won’t ship until August 26. We can expect a release date around or shortly after that date. In the meantime, give “blessing me” a listen below. You can also check out the tracklist. Enjoy!

Mura Masa – blessing me (feat. Pa Salieu & Skillibeng)

demon time Tracklist:

01. demon time (feat. BAYLI)
02. bbycakes (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Shygirl, and PinkPantheress)
03. slomo (feat. Tohji & Midas The Jagaban)
04. 2gether
05. up all week (feat. slowthai)
06. prada (i like it) (feat. Leyla)
07. hollaback bitch (feat. Channel Tres & Shygirl)
08. no ish (feat. Lil Yachty & Unknown T)
09. blessing me (feat. Pa Salieu & Skillibeng)
10. tonto (feat. Isabella Lovestory)
11. e-motions (feat. Erika de Casier)
12. blush (feat. Leyla)