Nicky Romero – Electric Daisy Carnival New York 2013 Live Set

||, , |, ,

Nicky Romero was one of the large cast of talent at this year's EDC as it mad it's New York stop on the way to it's final Las Vegas destination. He performed an incredible set filled with non stop hits including his own tracks and huge tracks from friends and those released on his label With anthems likes Symphonica and his recent collaboration Legacy with Krewella, on top of his label Protocool Recordings continuing to explode there's no suprsie why he has been blowing up on a worldwide scale as one of the biggest house DJ's. Thanks to Nicky we can enjoy his full live set, grab the download, enjoy!

Nicky Romero – Electric Daisy Carnival New York 2013 Live Set | Direct Download

Follow Nicky Romero through Twitter and Facebook

Full Track-List after the Jump

Nicky Romero – Electric Daisy Carnvial New York 2013 Track-List

01 W&W vs FLG & NR – Thunder Sparks (Nicky Romero Mashup)
02 Hard Rock Sofa vs. Nirvana – Rasputin vs. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Dannic Mashup) [MOS/AXTONE]
w/ The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Acappella)
03 Nicky Romero feat. Krewella – Legacy (Save My Life) [PROTOCOL]
04 GlowInTheDark – Party Without Me (Working Title)
05 ID – ID
06 Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix) [SPINNIN']
w/ Nicky Romero – Toulouse [SPINNIN']
w/ Public Domain feat. Chuck D – Rock Da Funky Beats (Acappella)
07 Tony Romera & Hardwell vs. Blur – Pandor Song (Nicky Romero Mashup)
08 ID – ID
10 Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home [PROTOCOL]
11 Kid Cudi feat. MGMT – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
12 David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis [JACK BACK]
w/ Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Acappella) [NETTWERK]
13 Nicky Romero feat. ZROQ – WTF [PROTOCOL]
14 Alesso vs. One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix) [MOSLEY/INTERSCOPE]
15 Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Nicktim) (John Christian Remix) [LE7ELS]
16 ID – ID
w/ Syndicate Of L.A.W. – Right On Time (2000 Countdown The Holly Digit) [GUN RECORDS]
17 Hardwell & Dyro feat. Heather Bright – Never Say Goodbye [REVEALED]