ODESZA Revives NO.SLEEP Mix Series After Two Year Hiatus With NO.SLEEP – Mix.11


The anticipation for ODESZA’s album is soooo real, but September 8th is quickly approaching and A Moment Apart will soon be unleashed.

However, the duo has been doing a great job of keeping us temporarily occupied with multiple singles, music videos, promo videos, a laidback ‘Bedtime Mix’ and now today, a new NO.SLEEP Mix. ODESZA’s NO.SLEEP Mix series has been around for over three years now… However, their preceding mix, NO.SLEEP – Mix.10, was uploaded in August of 2015. So after a two year hiatus, the NO.SLEEP Series is revived with NO.SLEEP – Mix.11.

This most recent mix includes a very eclectic repertoire of music with tracks from artists such as Baauer, SG Lewis, Petit Biscuit, Gorillaz, Jerry Folk, Oshi and many more. It also features two of ODESZA’s originals to be included on A Moment Apart, “Meridian” and “Late Night”. ODESZA's world tour kicks off in September following the release of their album.

Full tracklist below… Enjoy!


1) Photay – Illusion of Seclusion
2) No Doubt – Settle Down (Baauer Remix)
3) Disclosure – Magnets (SG Lewis Remix)
4) Sasha – View2
5) Yung Heat – Dream Walkin
6) Petit Biscuit – Jungle
7) Jason Barty – Simple Day
8) ODESZA – Meridian
9) The Blaze – Virile
10) Prince Purple – Slow Breeze
11) Sango – Dance For Blessings
12) Born Dirty & Jakwob – Blind When I Dance (feat. Jaw)
13) ODESZA – Late Night
14) Gorillaz – Dare
15) Jerry Folk – Stanley (feat. Tommelie & WoodzSTHLM)
16) Instupendo – Long Live
17) Caribou – Second Chance
18) beGun – Dora
19) Tourist – My Love (Interlude)
20) Peter Bjorn and John – Young Folks (San Holo Remix)
21) GTA, What So Not, Tunji Ige, Branchez – Feel It (feat. Tunji Ige) [Branchez Remix]
22) Oshi – Fly
23) Chrome Sparks – All Or Nothing (feat. Angelica Bess)
24) William Crooks – i’ve been here before
25) Nils Frahm – Says