Pierce Fulton – Get Weird Episode 009 : 60 Minute Refreshing Electro / Progressive / Tech House Mix [TSIS PREMIERE]

||, , , , , , , , |, ,

Pierce Fulton is back with another great installment of his monthly Sirius radio show "Get Weird". He always manages to create a refreshing mix that takes the listener on a journey to different underground parts of the house world. For Episode 9 he starts off on the european tech house tip then moves to a harder mix of electro and progressive house. He always manages to maintain a great balance of underground and charting Beatport tracks in his mixes. His mixes are great not just fo

Pierce Fulton – Get Weird Episode 009 | Download

Follow Pierce Fulton on Twitter

Full Track-List after the Jump

Pierce Fulton – Get Weird Episode 009 Track List

01. Jay Lumen – Get Ready (Original Mix)

02. Djedjotronic – Tetris (Original Mix)

03. Dzeko & Torres vs Crossways – Togi (Original Mix)

04. Hook N Sling & NERVO – Reason (Sick Individuals Remix)

05. Eximinds – Revolved (Original Mix)

06. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)

07. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix)

08. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Betsie Larkin – Play It Back (Maor Levi Remix)

09. Arty – When I See You (Alesso Mix)

10. Eric Prydz & Andreas Postl vs The Temper Trap – Mighty Love vs Sweet Disposition (Lenno Bootleg)

11. Hot Chip – Flutes (Sasha Remix)