Post Malone Shares Debut Mixtape “August 26” Ft. Jeremih, 2 Chainz, Jaden Smith & More

||, , |, , ,

“White Iverson” singer/rapper Post Malone popped up with his viral hit and debut single in early 2015, and has since proved that he’s not only more than a one-hit wonder, but his musical talents comprise a diverse skill set. His debut track has racked up over 145 million streams on Spotify and landed him a spot supporting Justin Beiber on his massive tour. With only two official follow-up singles “Too Young” delivering a woozy R&B trap ballad and “Go Flex” bringing a more tranquil, guitar-based instrumental, he’s shown an ability to create a variety of different sounds.

Now Post Malone has delivered his debut mixtape August 26 alongside his new retro-inspired merch line. This new mixtape brings on intriguing, yet exciting guest features including Jeremih, Jaden Smith, his go-to producer FKi 1st, interesting newcomer rap personality Lil Yachty, and more.  

Post Malone’s debut mixtape August 26 spans 10 tracks and delivers as he shows off his unique hip-hop meets singer/songwriter vibe.  

1. “Never Understand” ft. Larry June (Prod.
2. “Money Made Me Do It” ft. 2 Chainz
3. “Git Wit U”
4. “God Damn” ft. FKi
5. “Fuck” ft. Jeremih
6. “40 Funk”
7. “Monta” ft. Lil Yachty
8. “Hollywood Dreams” / “Comedown”
9. “Lonely…” ft. Jaden Smith
10. “Oh God”

Post Malone – August 26