[PREMIERE] 12th Planet Announces ‘Gully Squad’ EP & Shares Title Track Ft. Virtual Riot & Twine

||, |, ,

TSIS has plenty to be thankful for this holiday season as we're excited to announce 12th Planet's first project big project in 4 years with Gully Squad. The 7-track project features a handful of collaborations including Protohype, Lumberjvck, Virtual Riot, Twine, Crichy Crich and Taylr Renee.

"This is my first big solo EP since 2012’s ‘The End Is Near’, I can’t wait to unleash these monsters on y’all." – 12th Planet

To give fans a taste of what it will sound like, we're also premiering the EP's title track which is the collab featuring fellow heavy hitters Virtual Riot and Twine. 12th Planet confirms it's a "certified headbanger". "Gully Squad" is a brutal dubstep record set to knock you down with its fat drum kicks, haunting builds and destructive wobbles that arrive in full force at the drop.

The release comes on 12th Planet's imprint, Smog Records. The bass veteran is currently on the road celebrating the imprint's 10 years in business. You can catch him on tour here. See below for the EP's tracklist and stay tuned for the full release on Dec. 7. Stream "Gully Squad" below and enjoy!

12th Planet – Gully Squad ft. Virtual Riot & Twine

'Gully Squad' EP Tracklist:

1. 12th Planet – Skinny Pigs ft Protohype, Lumberjvck
2. 12th Planet – Hide it All ft Crichy Crich
3. 12th Planet – Gully Squad ft Virtual Riot, Twine
4. 12th Planet – Stank Gum ft Lumberjvck
5. 12th Planet – Let me help you ft Taylr Renee
6. 12th Planet – Let me help you (instrumental)
7. 12th Planet – Hide it All (instrumental)