[PREMIERE] Brillz Ft. Ghastly – Hawt : Future House / Trap via Mad Decent

||, , , , |, , ,

Known TSIS favorite Brillz has been putting a unique spin on the heavy Trap and Bass genres for quite some time. Today he follows up his recent remixes of Tritonal and Lil Boosie as well as his Twonk Mix series project with a brand new collaboration with fellow LA producer Ghastly titled "Hawt" from his Geekin EP which is out today via Mad Decent.

Brillz and Ghastly's team effort is a crossover future house, trap banger entitled "Hawt." We knew before even hitting play that we could expect to hear their signature heavy womps, but the two producers threw in an unexpected Trap drop in the second part of the song, turning things up that much more. Stream below and grab the EP today. Enjoy

Brillz Ft. Ghastly – Hawt | iTunes

Geekin Brillz Soc

Brillz tour dates after the jump:

Thursday, November 12, 2015 MAD DECENT BOAT PARTY
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 SYRACUSE WESTCOTT THEATER
Thursday, November 19, 2015 ALBANY UPSTATE CONCERT HALL
Friday, November 20, 2015 DANBURY TUXEDO JUNCTION
Saturday, November 21, 2015 NYCWEBSTER HALL
Friday, November 27, 2015 DC930 CLUB
Saturday, November 28, 2015 PHILLYSOUND GARDEN HALL
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 PITTSBURGHREX THEATER
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 RICHMONDTHE BROADBERRY
Thursday, December 3, 2015 KNOXVILLE THE INTERNATIONAL
Friday, December 4, 2015 CHARLOTTEFILLMORE
Saturday, December 5, 2015 VA BEACHPEABODYS
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 URBANACANOPY CLUB
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015 MILWAUKEEMIRAMAR
Friday, December 11, 2015 DETROITELEKTRICITY 
Saturday, December 12, 2015 ST LOUISOLD ROCK HOUSE
Thursday, December 17, 2015 MEMPHISNEW DAISY THEATER
Friday, December 18, 2015 ATLANTAOPERA 
Saturday, December 19, 2015 NASHVILLELIMELIGHT

  • 11772246889029478