[PREMIERE] Getter & Ghastly Drop New Future House Heater “666!” via Skrillex’s OWSLA

||, , , |, , ,

Getter and Ghastly, both producers based out of LA, have been involved with the other on several tracks such as Getter's remix of Ghastly and Brillz' "Hawt" and on SNAILS and Herobust's "Pump This" remix EP, where they both earned features on the project. They have now finally teamed up to create their own original titled "666!" 

Skillfully fusing both their styles together, "666!" is a perfect convergence of each of their own signature sounds. The high octane track is carried by scathing whomps and supplemented by monstrous vocals counting down the drop, "3, 2, 1!" The brand new song is also included on OWSLA's exciting Worldwide Broadcast compilationwhich features unreleased songs by other heavy-hitters like Skrillex, Louis The Child, Yellow Claw, San Holo, and many more.  

Enjoy Getter and Ghastly's first ever collaborative original "666!" below and check out the tracklist for OWSLA's Worldwide Broadcast compilation.

Getter x Ghastly – 666! | iTunes



Preview the Skrillex and Must Die collab set to release with the compilation tomorrow.


śkrïłłëx x müšt dìę

Posted by Skrillex on Monday, January 25, 2016


1. GTA – Red Lips ft. Sam Bruno (Skrillex Remix) 
2. Getter & Ghastly – 666!
3. Wiwek – Rebels ft. Audio Bullys
4. DJ Snake – Middle (Mija Remix)
5. josh pan – platinum ft. Xian and Gaszia
6. Boaz – Flippo
7. Louis The Child – From Here
8. Bixel Boys & Poupon – Ain't Your Girl
9. WAVEDASH – Bang
10. DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose – Run Ricky Run ft. Fame School
11. Barely Alive – Back to Back
12. San Holo x Yellow Claw – Alright
13. G-Buck – B.O.B.
14. Alvin Risk – Dreamtime ft. Princesa
15. Skrillex & MUST DIE! – VIP's
16. Skrillex & Team EZY – Pretty Bye Bye ft. NJOMZA