[PREMIERE] Kap Slap Winter Mix 2015 : Electro House / Trap [Free Download]

||, , , , |, , ,

Long time TSIS featured DJ / producer Kap Slap who used to be known for his mashups has been able to stay relevant through consistent high quality mixes like his popular "Back To School Mix". Most recently, the New York DJ introduced his first ever "Summer Mix" and now he offers us his second seasonal mix just in time for winter called – you guessed it – "Winter Mix 2015." 

The master of unexpected mixes continues to do what he does best; as he opens the latest with Backstreet Boys and Jack Ü. Rather than sticking to his usual progressive and electro house vibes though, Kap Slap switches things up by incorporating trap and future bass into the refreshing mix. 

He's also giving his fans a special bonus by sneaking in the full version of his brand new single "Rewind" which will be officially released on Dec. 4th. Stream the Winter Mix below and grab a free copy so you can blast Kap Slap's newest mix throughout the holidays! Enjoy.

Kap Slap – Winter Mix 2015 |

Winter Mix 2015 Tracklist:

  1. Jackstreet (Backstreet Boys x Prodigy x Jack U) – Mashd N Kutcher
  2. Antidote (Lookas Remix) – Travis Scott
  3. No Chill (D-SAB x Trayfee Remix) – Skrillex & Vic Mensa
  4. Do You? – TroyBoi
  5. What Do You Mean? (Justin Caruso Remix) – Justin Bieber
  6. You Are So Beautiful – Alfalfa (clip from the little rascals)
  7. Strong – R3hab & KSHMR
  8. Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix) – Lost Frequencies
  9. Souls (feat. M Bronx) – Borgeous
  10. Rewind (Original Mix) – Kap Slap & Gazzo
  11. Beautiful Now feat. Jon Bellion (Grey Remix) – Zedd
  12. Where Are U Now (Grey Remix) – Justin Bieber
  13. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (YOOKIE’s ‘This Kills It Live’ Edit) – Skrillex
  14. Knightlife – Riggi & Piros
  15. [ACAPELLA] One Call Away – Charlie Puth
  16. Roses (Two Friends Remix) – Chainsmokers
  17. No More – Pierce Fulton
  18. JVST SAY YES x Habstrakt – Higher
  19. ID – ID
  20. Mine (Lash Remix) – Phoebe Ryan
  21. Bad ft. Jessame – Lost Kings
  22. [ACAPELLA] Juicy – Notorious B.I.G.
  23. [ACAPELLA] Wildest Dreams – Taylor Swift
  24. Working For It – Skrillex x ZHU
  25. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine) – DJ Snake
  26. Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix) – House Of Pain
  27. September (Taylor Wise Remix) – Earth Wind & Fire