RL Grime Goes Trap On New Single “Undo” With Jeremih & Tory Lanez

||, , |,

RL Grime has just unleashed a new song, and it's one of our favorites we've heard so far off his forthcoming album NOVA. which he just shared the release date and tracklist for the forthcoming album as well. This new song "Undo" features the vocals of Jeremih and Tory Lanez and it's a hit. We recently heard him tease the song here, and are stoked on the final product. 

"NOVA came from obsessive ideation on growth, and on transition. The art, and stories, and the moments that inspired me through this record tend to explore this as well. The feeling of leaving behind what was, and of welcoming the foreign. Throughout the process I had this vision of a "nova", or of a star no bigger than a person launching from earth into outer space and expanding endlessly until its light was all that we could see. That's the feeling I get from these records, infinite light." – RL GRIME

While RL has been experimenting with some new sounds on his album singles, this one is just what we wanted from the talented producer. The ominous chords with his signature trap production pairs perfectly with both vocalists. This follows up album songs like "I Wanna Know"  with Daya, "Stay For It" with Miguel and his solo song "Era". Stay tuned for the album on July 27 via WEDIDIT. Enjoy!

NOVA Tracklist

1. Feel Free 
2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
7. Shoulda
8. Reims
9. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)

RL Grime – Undo (Ft. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)