RL Grime Releases Hard-Hitting ‘Sable Valley Summer, Vol. 4’ Compilation Album

||, , , , , |, ,

RL Grime’s Sable Valley compilation is always one of the most hype releases we look forward to every year. Each release highlights some of the most exciting emerging names in trap and bass music and this year is no exception. Today, Sable Valley Summer, Vol. 4 sees the light of day, and it’s one of the heaviest hitting compilation albums we’ve heard in a minute.

Sable Valley Summer, Vol. 4 is 15-tracks deep, and you can tell RL Grime did his homework bringing some truly impressive talent into the fold. Some standout names making an appearance include JAWNS, Skeleton, SLUMBERJACK, Just A Gent, REMNANT.exe, MSFT, and Dabow.

The productions range from everything to trap, drum & bass, wave, bass house and more proving yet again the Sable Valley is one of the most forward-thinking labels out there. Dive into the full compilation album below. Enjoy!

Sable Valley Summer, Vol. 4