See The Full Tracklist For Avicii’s Album ‘TIM’


We just heard the second single off Avicii’s forthcoming, posthumous album TIM and now the full tracklist has been revealed. We’ve already heard songs like “SOS” featuring Aloe Blacc and “Tough Love” featuring Agnes, Vargas & Lagola. Now we have the tracklist for the full 12-track album due in June as well as a preorder now available here. Enjoy!

Avicii – TIM 

Track 1. Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
Track 2. Heaven (feat. Chris Martin)
Track 3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
Track 4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)
Track 5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
Track 6. Ain’t A Thing (feat. Bonn)
Track 7. Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)
Track 8. Freak (feat. Bonn)
Track 9. Excuse Me Mr. Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
Track 10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
Track 11. Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
Track 12. Phase Away (feat. Noonie Bao)