Skrillex and Boys Noize drops off massive Dog Blood – Coachella Live Set


Skrillex and Boys Noize had some of the firs performances under their collaboration outfit Dog Blood in the first months of the year, including the iconic Coachella. The duo has been nice enough to give us the full stream of the massive performance. From the intro to the mixing and song choice this is one of the best live sets I have heard all year. There's a few brand new Dog Blood tracks tossed in that sound unreal. If you have the chance to see Dog Blood at at festival anywhere around you this summer, do not miss it.

Dog Blood – Coachella 2013 Live Set | Download

Follow Dog Blood through Twitter 

Full Track-List after the Jump

1. Dog Blood – Middle Finger (The M Machine Remix)
2. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
3. Alvin Risk – Psychotic
4. K.W. Griff feat Pork Chop – Bring in the Katz (Kill The Noise Edit)
5. Tracques – Motor
6. Boys Noize – XTC (MMM aka Errorsmith & Fiedel Remix)
7. Skrillex & Damien Marley – Make it Bun Dem (Alvin Risk Remix)
8. Destructo – Higher
9. Alex Metric – Prophecies
10. Tracques – Click Track
11. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Latch
12. Neoteric & Wax Motif – Go Deep (Astronomar Remix)
13. David Heartbreak & Simon Sayz – Acid Youths
14. Plastik Punk & Tujamo – Who
15. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Dog Blood Remix)
16. A$AP Rocky feat. Skrillex – Wild for the Night
17. Kreayshawn – Go Hard
18. 12th Planet & SPL – Ratchet Strap (UZ Remix)
19. Kill The Noise – Mosh it Up
20. Diplo feat. Lazerdisk Party Sex – Set it Off (Expendable Youth & KRUSHA Remix)
21. TC – Get Down Low (39:45)
22. Die Antwoord – Fatty Boom Boom
23. Dog Blood – Kill Em’ (With the Beat) w/ Jay-Z & Kanye West – Niggas in Paris
24. Skrillex & Boyz Noize pres. Dog Blood – Next Order
25. Dog Blood – Abuse