Skrillex Live Set from TomorrowLand 2012 (Belgium) Music Festival (Live Set + Video)


Skrillex had the chance to play at TomorrowLand this past weekend, and he was the first dubstep artist to ever play on main stage, so he had a ton of eyes and ears on his set. When it was live streaming there was over 150k+ people online, on top of the 180k+ people at the festival. He played a solid set, but it was also pretty safe, and he didn't take too many chances. Nonethless it was solidly mixed set featuring all of his hits including "Summit (Ft. Ellie Goudling)" "Make It Bub Dem" and "The Devil's Den", and his classics like "Rock 'N Roll" and "Weekends!!!", and even his newer trap styled "Goin In (Skrillex 'Goin Down' Remix)".  Here is a 25 minute section of his set. One of the only tracks I can't name coming in at 6:30 didn't really do much for me, seemed a little repetitive and goes on for about 3 minutes. What do you guys think of that track? Despite that one track, the set was very sick, and it was insane seeing Skrillex drop Dubstep and Trap nonetheless on the main stage of one of the biggest festivals on the world. Enjoy! Update: We added a video of the performanc below!

Skrillex Live @ TomorrowLand 2012 | Direct Download

Skrillex Live @ TomorrowLand 2012 [VIDEO]

Check Out Avicii @ TomorrowLand 2012 [Live Set]

Full Skrillex @ TomorrowLand 2012 Tracklist After The Jump

Skrillex @ TomorrowLand 2012 Tracklist

01. Skrillex – My Name Is Skrillex
02. Skrillex feat. Ellie Goulding – Summit (ID Remix)
03. Skrillex & The Doors – Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix)
04. ID w/ Kill Frenzy – Booty Clap
05. Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner – The Devil’s Den
06. Knife Party – Internet Friends w/ Skrillex – Kill Everybody (Acappella) w/ ID
07. Skrillex feat. Sirah – Weekends!!!
08. Skrillex – Rock ‘N Roll (Take You To The Mountain)
09. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Skrillex ‘Goin Down’ Remix)
10. 12th Planet ft. Skrillex & Kill the Noise – Burst
11. Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem
12. iSquare – Hey Sexy Lady (Skrillex Remix)
13. Skrillex – Ruffneck