Skrillex Set To Host New OWSLA Radio Show

||, , , |, , , ,

Skrillex has quite a laundry list of achievements under his belt from winning various Grammys to headlining countless festivals across the globe, yet for some reason the legend hasn't ever launched his own radio show. 

Well today Zane Lowe announced that Skrillex will be joining Beats 1 with a residency starting this weekend titled OWSLA Radio. Not much other news known right now around the project besides they are celebrating Skrillex's recent birthday for the first episode and bringing out Mija, Kill The Noise, Anna Lunoe, Getter, 12th Planet and many more. The show will take place every other Saturday on Beats 1 at 3:00 PM EST. Tune in to the first show, which will stream live this weekend. Enjoy 

The newest addition to the #Beats1 family… @Skrillex. #OWSLARadio. This Saturday. 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM UK. pic.twitter.com/QIMzRqDgg5

— Beats 1 (@Beats1) January 28, 2016

For now as a TBT enjoy his 2 hour essential mix from back in the day.