Watch Skrillex’s Full Set From Ultra Music Festival 2015 Ft. Diplo, Diddy, & More

||, , , , , , |,

International icon for all things bass music, Skrillex, made history this past weekend as he headlined Ultra Music Festival in Miami closing out the entire festival on the main stage. This was the very same slot that Swedish House Mafia played their very last show 2 years ago, which is a testament to the changing of times. 

For such a massive slot, Skrillex obviously had to bring out some very special guests to make it a night to remember starting with his partner in crime Diplo joining for the entire set making it a Surprise Jack Ü performance, which makes sense since they are hot off the release of their long awaited debut collaborative album. He also brought out Kiesza, Kai, and CL to perform all their respective tracks live. It wouldn’t be a proper Miami party if none other than rapper and hip-hop mogul P. Diddy hadn’t been brought out, which he proceeded to MC the rest of the set. Then for the closing track, Skrillex and Diplo perform their single “Where Are Ü Now” featuring Justin Bieber for the first time ever live since it has been released with the accompaniment from Bieber himself. Regardless of his obvious lip synching, he does do a respectable robot dance and adds a final touch to the unforgettable performance. Sit back, go full screen and enjoy the entire iconic performance in full HD thanks to Skrillex and Ultra. Enjoy!

 Skrillex Live @ Ultra Music Festival 2015

Photo courtesy of TheSuperManiak.

Tracklist after the jump.

01 Skrillex – ID
w/ Bro Safari – That A$$ (Acappella) [FREE]
02 Schoolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens (GZ Remix) [FREE/INTERSCOPE]
03 Skrillex & Diplo feat. Snails & Taranchyla – Holla Out [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
04 Skrillex feat. Ragga Twins – Ragga Bomb [OWSLA]
05 Quickie Mart – A$$ Rotation (Smookie Illson Remix) [FREE]
06 YOGI feat. Pusha T – Burial (Skrillex & TrollPhace Remix) [OWSLA]
07 A$AP Ferg feat. A$ap Rocky, French Montana, Schoolboy Q & Trinidad – Work (Remix) [A$AP]
08 Ragga Twins – Badman (Skrillex Remix) [OWSLA]
09 Snails & Antiserum – Wild (MUST DIE! Remix) [OWSLA]
10 ID – ID
311 Beyoncé – 7/11 (Jack Ü Remix) [FREE/COLUMBIA (SONY)]
12 Flosstradamus & GTA feat. Lil Jon – Prison Riot [ULTRA]
13 Skrillex – First Of The Year (Equinox) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
14 Valentino Khan feat. DJ Kool – Make Some Noise [OWSLA]
15 Skrillex feat. Ragga Twins – Ragga Bomb (Skrillex & Zomboy Remix) [OWSLA]
16 Skrillex & Kill The Noise feat. Fatman Scoop & Michael Angelakos – Recess [OWSLA/BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
w/ JumoDaddy – Black Horse [PLAY ME]
17 Sum 41 – Fat Lip [ISLAND DEF JAM (UNIVERSAL)]
18 DJ Snake feat. Lil Jon – Turn Down For What?! [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
19 Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low (The Rebirth In Paris) [MAD DECENT]
20 Skrillex feat. KillaGraham & Sam Drew – Stranger [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)][Live cover]
w/ Wiwek – Salute [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
w/ Martin Garrix – Animals [SPINNIN’]
21 GTA – The Crowd [FLY EYE]
22 Skrillex feat. Penny – All I Ask Of You [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
23 Knife Party – Internet Friends [EARSTORM]
w/ Skrillex & Kill The Noise feat. Fatman Scoop & Michael Angelakos – Recess (Valentino Khan Remix) [OWSLA/BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
24 A$AP Rocky ft. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam – Wild For The Night [RCA (SONY)]
25 Damian Marley – Welcome To Jamrock [UNIVERSAL]
26 Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Acappella) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)/OWSLA]
w/ BAR9 – Blender [NEVER SAY DIE]
27 Habstrakt – Habby9000 [NEVER SAY DIE]
28 Skrillex & Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Alvin Risk Remix) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)/OWSLA]
29 Wiwek & Alvaro feat. MC Spyder – Boomshakatak [BARONG FAMILY (SPINNIN’)]
30 Wiwek & Gregor Salto – On Your Mark (Hasse De Moor Remix) [G-REX]
31 Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner – The Devil’s Den (VIP) [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
w/ Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acappella) [VIRGIN]
32 C&C Music Factory – Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) [SONY BMG]
w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends [10 RECORDS]
33 Skrillex & The Doors – Breakin’ A Sweat (It’s Alright) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
34 Skrillex feat. Sirah – Kyoto [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
35 Skrillex feat. Sirah – Bangarang [OWSLA]
w/ Skrillex feat. Sirah – Bangarang (VIP) [OWSLA]
36 Jack Ü – Get Free / Cinema [FREE]
37 Jack Ü feat. Kiesza – Take U There [ATLANTIC (WARNER)][Live]
38 Jack Ü feat. 2 Chainz – Febreze [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
39 Jack Ü feat. Kai – Mind [ATLANTIC (WARNER)][Live]
40 Diplo feat. Faustix & ImanoS & Kai – Revolution [MAD DECENT][Live]
41 Skrillex feat. Diplo & G-Dragon & CL – Dirty Vibe [OWSLA][Live]
42 ID – ID [Live]
43 ID – ID [Live]
44 ID – ID [Live]
45 Jack Ü feat. Bunji Garlin – Jungle Bae [ATLANTIC (WARNER)][Demo drop]
46 Jack Ü feat. Justin Bieber – Where Are Ü Now [ATLANTIC (WARNER)][Live]