Snails – SNAILEDIT! Mix Vol. 4 (Vomitsquad) : Huge All Unreleased Mix


It's been nearly a year since Vomitstep pioneer SNAILS dropped a "SNAILEDIT!" mix, but his latest edition makes it all worth the wait with 44+ minutes of unreleased bass gems. The mix follows his massive "Cannonball" collaboration with Flux Pavilion, as well as his heavy "Deep In The Night" release with Pegboard Nerds. 

It's been a strong year for SNAILS and an exciting journey overall for the Montreal-based producer who first started making waves on TSIS back in 2013 with bangers like "STAXX" and "KRMT". Today, listeners get to tune into SNAILEDIT! Vol. 4 (Vomitsquad) which appears to have new cuts by Kill The Noise, Ghastly and SNAILS' highly-anticipated collaboration with Skrillex which you can also hear on OWSLA Radio.

In addition to the mix, SNAILS is currently on the road for the Safe In Sound tour with Borgore this fall. Stream the mix and grab tickets to SNAILS' upcoming tour dates below! Enjoy!

Snails – SNAILEDIT! Mix Vol. 4 (Vomitsquad) | Stream

Tour Dates | Tickets:

10/28 – Los Angeles, CA – Escape From Wonderland
10/29 – Chicago, IL – Freaky Deaky
10/30 – New Orleans, LA – Voodoo
10/31 – Kansas City, MO – The Midland (Safe In Sound)
11/12 – Seattle, WA – Tacoma Dome W/ Flosstradamus
11/18 – Pittsburgh, PA – Southside Warehouse (Safe In Sound)
11/19 – Atlanta, GA – Coliseum (Safe In Sound)
11/25 – Sacramento, CA – Sacramento Memorial Auditorium (Safe In Sound)
11/26 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl
12/29 – South Lake Tahoe, CA – SnowGlobe
12/31 – Denver, CO – Decadence
1/6/17 – 1/10/17 – Holy Ship!