[PREMIERE] SNBRN x Shaun Frank x Dr. Fresch – The New Order : Massive House Collaboration + Tour

||, , , , , |, , ,

TSIS familiar faces SNBRN (“Gangsta Walk”), Shaun Frank (“Heaven”) and Dr. Fresch (“Hit It From The Back”) have all linked up for a massive collaborative original called “The New Order.”

Dripping in a thick coat of future house gloss, the rhythmic tune features devilishly dark strokes of drum kicks that are supported by throbbing arrangements of bass. Throw in some dominant female vocals and you have yourself a prime club anthem that's ready to burn up the dance floor.

Speaking of the dance floor, the gents are set to embark on a select run of dates with all 3 of them playing every night. The tour kicks off February 6th at Exchange in Los Angeles, but you can grab the free download now! Enjoy.

SNBRN x Shaun Frank x Dr. Fresch – The New Order | Free Download

The New Order Tour Dates:    

Feb. 6 –
Feb. 24 – Brooklyn, NY – Output  
Mar. 3 – Philadelphia, PA – Coda 
Mar. 4 – Urbana, IL – The Canopy Club
Mar. 11 –  
April 1 –
April 2 –
April 7 –
April 9 –