Stream & Download Kid Cudi’s Album ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’’ Ft. Andre 3000, Pharrell Williams & More


Kid Cudi’s 6th studio album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ is now available. The LP draws two features from both Andre 3000 and Pharrell Williams as well as contributions from Travis Scott and Willow Smith. 

Cudi originally announced the album in September just days before its planned release, but waas pushed back due to sample clearance issues. Now its here in full! The ambitious 19-track album spans over 90 minutes and is broken into four acts titled Tuned, ProphecyNiveaux de L’Amour, and It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm

This new endeavor brings the classic sound we love from Cudi and is just the sound we wanted to hear from him. Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ includes his previously released singles “The Frequency”, “All In” and "Baptized In Fire" that brought Cudi back to his roots that earned him his dedicated fanbase. Enjoy!

Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ | iTunes

Kid Cudi Passion Pain Artwork