Steve Aoki – Ultra Music Festival 2013 Live Set (Video) : Watch Video and Listen [Free Download]

||, , , , , , |, , ,

Anyone unaware of what a Steve Aoki live concert is like, have no fear and look above. He is not your typical DJ, he will stand behind the tables mixing about half the time, and spend the other half riding the crowd with a raft, slamming them with cakes, and untradtional DJ moves. He somehow has managed to make all of these things be what defines him and his live show. You can see it in all his glory on one of the biggest stages he has ever played, main stage at the 2013 Ultra Music Festival. You can watch the entirety above, you can also listen to the mix below. He dropped quite a few new tracks in this mix, see the track-list below. Enjoy!

What are your thoughts on Steve Aoki throwing cakes and riding rafts?

Steve Aoki – Ultra Music Festival 2013 | Download

Full Track-List after the Jump

Steve Aoki Ultra Music Festival 2013 Track-List

01 ID – ID
02 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay – Singularity [DIM MAK]
03 Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence [MIXMASH]
04 The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up
w/ The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki – Warp 1.9
05 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas & Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Phat Brahms [DIM MAK]
06 Steve Aoki & Knife Party – Piledriver (Fuck Off) [DIM MAK]
07 ID – ID
08 ID – ID
09 Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) [ULTRA]
10 ID – ID
11 ID – ID
12 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. Iggy Azalea – Beat Down[DIM MAK]
13 ID – ID
14 ID – ID
15 ID – ID