[PREMIERE] Sweater Beats – BBC Toddla T Mix : Chill Future Bass / Hip-Hop Mix [Free Download]

||, , , , , , |, , ,

Head into the weekend with a mix of straight pillow talk goodness thanks to New York producer / DJ Sweater Beats. Similar to his fresh bootleg of iconic R&B singer Brandy's single "Baby", Sweater Beats compiled a strong selection of future bass / downtempo creations for Toddla T's BBC radio show and arranged them into a smooth 20 minute mix for our audible pleasure. A few unreleased edits from Sweater Beats are peppered into the mix; while the overall theme of having something to listen to with that special someone during the horizontal shuffle is present from start to finish. Stream the exclusive premiere below and grab a free download as well! Enjoy

Sweater Beats – Toddla T Mix | Free Download

Follow Sweater Beats through Twitter and Facebook

Follow Thissongissick through Twitter and Facebook

Tracklist after the jump

1. fLako – Mating Dance (SB Intro Edit)

2. Esta. + Keyshia Cole – Love (Duncan Gerow Edit)

3. Katy B – Crying for No Reason (MORRI$ Remix)

4. Ludacris ft. Cashmere Cat – Party Girls (Jeftuz Remix)

5. Sweater Beats – Feel Me (Falcons Remix)

6. Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (Chloe Martini Remix)

7. Feadz & Big Dope P – Get Wild

8. Mechatok – Fallin’

9. Py – Swimming Slow (Sweater Beats Remix)

10. James Blake – Life Round Here (Ellie Goulding Cover + SB Intro Edit)

11. R. Kelly x Sampha – Too Much Genius (Sweater Beats Edit)