Tame Impala Share ‘The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes’ EP with New Original Music

||, |

We love the Tame Impala tradition of dropping a B-Sides & Remixes companion release that follows every of their studio albums. The Kevin Parker-led project today unveils The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes, which features three original songs (two previously released), and five remixes (three previously released).

The track that has our full attention is “The Boat I Row,” which is seeing the light of day for the first time ever. This tune features an undeniable bass line with dazzling synths and silky vocals from Kevin Parker.

Another one that’s scratching an itch for us is a whopping 17-minute version of the track “One More Year.” This is a track you can put on and just feel yourself float away to the spacey yet enveloping vibes.

As far as new material goes, there’s also the Maurice Fulton remix of “Patience,” which is an acidy house rendition of the track.

You can stream The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes release from Tame Impala below. Enjoy!

Tame Impala – The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes