Tiesto Releases New Song “Wasted” With Music Video + Announces New Album


Tiesto follows up his single "Red Lights" with the second track "Wasted" from his upcoming album featuring vocals from Matthew Koma. The catchy pop influenced single couldn't be more fit for radio crossover yet still manages to maintain the Tiesto spin. The video follows quite an entertaining party of strictly women straight from the 60's. They get extra loose and Tiesto and Matthew even make cameos on the TV. You can expect to hear this one throughout the summer.

This is the second track from Tiesto's long awaited first artist album in over 5 years, A Town Called Paradise set to release June 16th through his own Musical Freedom label alongside Casablanca Records. The rest of the album features collaborations with Hardwell, Krewella, Firebeatz, Icona Pop, American Authors and more, see the full track-list below! 

Tiesto – Wasted (Ft. Matthew Koma) | Full Track-List for Album Below


Track-List after the jump here

1) Tiësto – Red Lights
2) Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3) Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4) Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5) Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6) Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7) Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8) Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9) Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10) Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11) Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12) Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13) Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14) Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella