TOKiMONSTA Delivers Versatile 11-Track Album ‘Lune Rouge’


Today, LA-based producer TOKiMONSTA dropped her new album Lune Rouge comprised of eleven beautifully unique songs. Having dropped the first single “Don’t Call Me” in June and the following single “We Love” receiving a chilled remix from Felix Cartal last month, TOKiMONSTA built high expectations for this full length project… which she certainty exceeded. The busy producer has released a packaged offering nearly every year since 2010, and her 2017 installment is one to remember.   

Lune Rouge has numerous impressive features, including artists such as SAINTS, MNDR, Yuna, Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp and more. It spans across the vast spectrum of music with poppier tracks like “We Love”, R&B inspired cuts like “NO WAY” and more experimental electronic like “Rose’s Thorn”. The versatility and creativity shown on Lune Rouge supports TOKiMONSTA as one of the more progressive producers out there… Enjoy!

TOKiMONSTA – Lune Rouge