Watch: TomorrowWorld Music Festival releases new “Book Of Wisdom” Trailer and Main Stage Lineup


The now world famous TomorrowWorld, which is the American expansion of the iconic TomorrowLand music festival which takes place in Belgium annually, has just released another official trailer further building anticipation for the event of the year.

We also get the full main stage lineup of the festival including just about every heavy hitter in the EDM world from Tiesto, Afrojack, Porter Robinson, Armin van Buuren, Nicky Romero, David Guetta, Hardwell, Chuckie, Sebastian Ingrosso, Axwell, Alesso, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki, and even all the new rising stars like Deniz Koyu, W&W, Dyro, NERVO, Quintino, and even newly announce Dzeko & Torres. This isn't even naming everyone. Also make sure to see the


Watch New TomorrowWorld 2013 Trailer