TSHA Announces Debut ‘Capricorn Sun’ Album, Shares First Single “Giving Up”

|||, ,

One of the brightest emerging producers and DJs over the past couple of years has undoubtedly been TSHA. Today we’re pleased to share the news that, after quickly establishing her sound in the industry, she’s announced her debut studio album, Capricorn Sun. This news comes alongside the first single from the project, a UKG-leaning breaks track titled “Giving Up,” featuring Mafro.

This announcement follows the success of her most recent EP, OnlyL, which dropped last year and showcased her versatile production. Capricorn Sun will contain a total of 12 tracks (including two from her previous EP) and feature a couple of guest appearances. You can check out the full tracklist below.

Capricorn Sun will be out everywhere this fall, October 7 on Ninja Tune.

You can stream “Giving Up” from TSHA and Mafro below. Enjoy!

TSHA – Giving Up (feat. Mafro)

Capricorn Sun Tracklist:

1. Galdem (Intro)
2. The Light
3. OnlyL (feat. NIMMO)
4. Water (feat. Oumou Sangaré)
5. Dancing In The Shadows (feat. Clementine Douglas)
6. Giving Up (feat. Mafro)
7. Anxious Mind (feat. Clementine Douglas)
8. Time
9. Power
10. Running
11. Sister
12. Nala (Outro)