Skrillex, Kanye West, FKA Twigs, & Ty Dolla $ign Are Dropping A Song Together Tomorrow

||, , , |

This could very well be the collab of the year (if not the decade?). Skrillex, Kanye West, FKA Twigs, Ty Dolla $ign are all dropping a song tomorrow called “Ego Death,” which also features serpentwithfeet.

The song is officially Ty Dolla $ign’s, with Skrillex, Kanye West, FKA Twigs and serpentwithfeet all as featured artists. Ty$ has been teasing this one this past week, and he just officially announced the track will be dropping tomorrow at 9:00am PT.

If you haven’t heard the snippets of this one, it’s a highly infectious club banger with some dancey production by Skrill. We’ll be hearing a lot of this one over the airwaves for months to come.

TOMORROW 9AM PT @kanyewest @FKAtwigs @Skrillex @serpentwithfeet

— Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) June 30, 2020