Flume Announces First Batch of Remixes for ‘Palaces’


We’ve had a little bit over a month to sit with Flume’s most recent album, Palaces. Now, the Aussie is ready to roll out the first round of remixes. Today he announced that four new remixes will be released this Friday, July 8.

The remixers for this batch include Otik, Mount Kimbie, Logic1000, and Prospa.

Before this release, we’ve already gotten our hands on a couple of remixes of “Say Nothing.” Tchami delivered a tasty little house flip of it, while MAY-A shared her own version of the track after originally being featured.

We’re pumped to hear what these new reimaginations of Flume’s music will sound like this Friday. Stay tuned!

First lot of Palaces' remixes incoming from @mountkimbie @Prospauk @literallylogic @otikulate .Out everywhere Friday 8 July pic.twitter.com/aezPSiJK6b

— Flume (@flumemusic) July 6, 2022