Flume Announces New Album ‘Palaces’ & Drops Tracklist, Release Date, New Single

|||, ,

It’s officially Flume season once again. It’s been three years since we got to say such a thing, but with the announcement of his new album, Palaces, and the first single, “Say Nothing,” the hailed Aussie producer is back.

Flume’s third studio album will contain 13 tracks and will be released on May 20. According to the tracklist on Flume’s website, the featured artists include Damon Albarn, KUČKA, Caroline Polacek, and more. He will also be embarking on a world tour to support the project.

The first single features the beaming, synth-heavy sound that Flume is known for, along with brilliant vocals from MAY-A. This is a track that sounds like his 2016 Skin era, blended with 2019’s sound-design heavy Hi, This Is Flume. This track marks an exciting and bright future ahead for Flume fans.

You can stream “Say Nothing,” which features fellow Australian artist MAY-A, below. Stay tuned for much more to come. Enjoy!

Flume – Say Nothing (feat. MAY-A)